Reviews

What people are saying about Coach House B & B




Fabulous weekend - Rating 5/5

We had an absolutely amazing weekend at the Coach House, only marred by the fact we weren't there longer.The welcome we received when we arrived was incredible, Sharon and Andrew couldn't do enough to welcome us and make us comfortable.The children were a delight.The views over the fields and valleys was amazing.If only we'd had time to take full advantage of the facilities, especially the hot tub.Our room was incredibly comfortable and we slept really well each night.

Reviewer:Peter R | Mon 1st Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


Fabulous stay - Rating 5/5

Perfect hosts and family. Beautiful property. Thoughtful touches and delicious breakfast! Well worth it!

Reviewer:Kayleigh F | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 2 months ago


THE ULTIMATE IN HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE - Rating 5/5

This is an absolutely stunning property but it was the people living there that made it for us.It was as if we had our own private concierge.Nothing was too much trouble, from looking after my wife's dietary requirements to booking a restaurant to having the hot tub at the correct temperature.If you go to The Coach House B&B you will have a truly unique experience that I don't think you would get in any hotel in this country. Topped off with a welcome from a lovely family.Can't wait to go back.

Reviewer:James C | Thu 7th Mar 2019 | 2 months ago


Luxurious 5 star stay thank you. - Rating 5/5

We had a wonderful stay with Andrew, Sharon and family. We could not faulty anything and the service was of a 5 star level. Delicious afternoon tea on arrival and super homemadebreakfast with local products and homemade bread. Both Andrew and Sharon were so helpful with advice and where to eat in Dromore. Andrew even dropped us to the restaurant and picked us up which was very kind. We ate in Boyle and the food was delicious also. Thanks so much Andrew and Sharon for making our mini break so relaxing and special. ciara and Matthew

Reviewer:Ciara m | Sun 30th Dec 2018 | 4 months ago


...a home away from home! - Rating 5/5

.............loved it!

Response

It was a pleasure to have you with us and so glad you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer:MICHELLE C | Fri 30th Nov 2018 | 5 months ago


They were very hospitable and accommodating- Rating 5/5

Amazing place really enjoyed the hot tub with fantastic views, breakfast was amended for my dietary needs.Would defenity stay here again.

Reviewer:Sukjit R | Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 8 months ago


BEAUTIFUL B & B - Rating 5/5

An absolutely wonderful/beautiful spot.The owners have looked after everything to make your stay a beautiful experience.I would recommend this location to everyone !!

Reviewer:Rick S | Wed 5th Sep 2018 | 8 months ago


Amazing! 10/10- Rating 5/5

Myself and my partner stayed in this B&B. AMAZING! It’s the cleanest B&B or hotel I’ve ever stayed in, with really beautiful views. Amazing food, amazing tea/coffee facilities in the bedroom. The hosts are just lovely, very friendly and approachable people making the stay even nicer, they really couldn’t do enough for you. Hats off to them, they really know how to run a b&b. I’ll definitely be recommending this to everyone &we will be back to enjoy the jacuzzi!! Thank you so much for looking after us xo

Reviewer:Susan H | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 9 months ago


Outstanding b+b - Rating 1/5

A great place to stay we were well looked after by Andrew and Sharon from the moment we arrived. We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast was delicious and we were kindly greeted by their beautiful children. We would highly recommend and we definitely be back ourselves.

Reviewer:Jenny M | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 9 months ago


Outstanding place to stay - Rating 5/5

A great place to stay we were well looked after by Andrew and Sharon from the moment we arrived. We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast was delicious and we were kindly greeted by their beautiful children. We would highly recommend and we will definitely be back ourselves.

Reviewer:Jenny M | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 9 months ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

Absolutely wonderful. Breakfast is gourmet!! Many Thanks

Reviewer:Kevin E | Fri 30th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely Place - Rating 5/5

A very high quality establishment run by very nice people. If you are looking for something special then this is it. This Boutique B&B is set in a superb location and finishes of the whole amazing experience. Breakfast is excellent.

Reviewer:Richard P | Thu 29th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Delightful Dromore - Rating 5/5

I highly recommend this very new establishment. The decor and setting are first class. The hosts are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed greatly the breakfast menu with first-class produce coming from delightful Ireland.

Reviewer:Colin Mc M | Thu 29th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Special from start to finish. Every detail thought of and welcomed so very warmly by the family. You went the extra mile to make my birthday fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewer:Lauren H | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Second Visit - Rating 5/5

On my second visit in as many months. Pure Bliss!

Reviewer:Anthea Mc W | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


The most amazing B&B - Rating 5/5

Expect luxury, warmth, great views, food and amazing attention from the hosts. All these and even more. Of all the places to which I have travelled this is definitely the most stunning. Well worth a visit.

Reviewer:Janet H | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Overnight Stay - Rating 5/5

Beautifully appointed room, very nice. Warm and comfortable and lovely new towels! The owners have gone to a lot of trouble to make it just right. Fantastic breakfast served in the dining room of the main house, fresh fruit, choice of muesli and great choice of cooked dishes:I recommend the smoked salmon and poached eggs

Reviewer:Alasdair Hotston M | Sun 11th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Our stay at the Coachhouse Boutique B&B was amazing throughout. Andrew and Sharon are great hosts and were very courteous. Sharon spoiled us with an amazing breakfast and self-made scones, birchermüesli and chocolates. We enjoyed the beautiful, stylish room and even more the whirlpool with a great view on the countryside. I can only recommend this hidden gem as the perfect place to relax and unwind.

Reviewer:Britta D | Sun 11th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


A high quality overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Sharon made me feel very welcome and was very helpful. The room was super, with a large, comfortable bed, great shower and a range of nice additional touches:a coffee machine, bottled water, chocolate treats, dressing gown, etc. The breakfast was served in a lovely setting and was also superb!

Reviewer:Tim M | Fri 9th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Delightful Place - Rating 5/5

We will be back to enjoy excellent hospitality, the scenery and superb breakfast.The attention to detail and the hot tub was a big hit. Andrew couldn't have done enough for us and we enjoyed meeting the family and hearing the story of the Coach House.

Reviewer:Anthea Mc W | Sat 10th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


A place you must visit - Rating 5/5

All new very clean attention to detail fantastic owners very helpful and are areally lovely couple would highly recommend and will be back and wish them well in their new venture

Reviewer:David P | Tue 2nd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Wifi
  • Luxury
  • Vegetarian
  • Country Retreat