Reviews

What people are saying about Coach House B & B




...a home away from home! - Rating 5/5

.............loved it!

Response

It was a pleasure to have you with us and so glad you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer:MICHELLE C | Fri 30th Nov 2018 | 2 weeks ago


They were very hospitable and accommodating- Rating 5/5

Amazing place really enjoyed the hot tub with fantastic views, breakfast was amended for my dietary needs.Would defenity stay here again.

Reviewer:Sukjit R | Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


BEAUTIFUL B & B - Rating 5/5

An absolutely wonderful/beautiful spot.The owners have looked after everything to make your stay a beautiful experience.I would recommend this location to everyone !!

Reviewer:Rick S | Wed 5th Sep 2018 | 3 months ago


Amazing! 10/10- Rating 5/5

Myself and my partner stayed in this B& B. AMAZING! It’s the cleanest B& B or hotel I’ve ever stayed in, with really beautiful views. Amazing food, amazing tea/coffee facilities in the bedroom. The hosts are just lovely, very friendly and approachable people making the stay even nicer, they really couldn’t do enough for you. Hats off to them, they really know how to run a b& b. I’ll definitely be recommending this to everyone & we will be back to enjoy the jacuzzi!! Thank you so much for looking after us xo

Reviewer:Susan H | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Outstanding b+b - Rating 1/5

A great place to stay we were well looked after by Andrew and Sharon from the moment we arrived. We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast was delicious and we were kindly greeted by their beautiful children. We would highly recommend and we definitely be back ourselves.

Reviewer:Jenny M | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Outstanding place to stay - Rating 5/5

A great place to stay we were well looked after by Andrew and Sharon from the moment we arrived. We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast was delicious and we were kindly greeted by their beautiful children. We would highly recommend and we will definitely be back ourselves.

Reviewer:Jenny M | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

Absolutely wonderful. Breakfast is gourmet!! Many Thanks

Reviewer:Kevin E | Fri 30th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Lovely Place - Rating 5/5

A very high quality establishment run by very nice people. If you are looking for something special then this is it. This Boutique B&B is set in a superb location and finishes of the whole amazing experience. Breakfast is excellent.

Reviewer:Richard P | Thu 29th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Delightful Dromore - Rating 5/5

I highly recommend this very new establishment. The decor and setting are first class. The hosts are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed greatly the breakfast menu with first-class produce coming from delightful Ireland.

Reviewer:Colin Mc M | Thu 29th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Special from start to finish. Every detail thought of and welcomed so very warmly by the family. You went the extra mile to make my birthday fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewer:Lauren H | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Second Visit - Rating 5/5

On my second visit in as many months. Pure Bliss!

Reviewer:Anthea Mc W | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


The most amazing B&B - Rating 5/5

Expect luxury, warmth, great views, food and amazing attention from the hosts. All these and even more. Of all the places to which I have travelled this is definitely the most stunning. Well worth a visit.

Reviewer:Janet H | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Overnight Stay - Rating 5/5

Beautifully appointed room, very nice. Warm and comfortable and lovely new towels! The owners have gone to a lot of trouble to make it just right. Fantastic breakfast served in the dining room of the main house, fresh fruit, choice of muesli and great choice of cooked dishes:I recommend the smoked salmon and poached eggs

Reviewer:Alasdair Hotston M | Sun 11th Mar 2018 | 9 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Our stay at the Coachhouse Boutique B&B was amazing throughout. Andrew and Sharon are great hosts and were very courteous. Sharon spoiled us with an amazing breakfast and self-made scones, birchermüesli and chocolates. We enjoyed the beautiful, stylish room and even more the whirlpool with a great view on the countryside. I can only recommend this hidden gem as the perfect place to relax and unwind.

Reviewer:Britta D | Sun 11th Mar 2018 | 9 months ago


A high quality overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Sharon made me feel very welcome and was very helpful. The room was super, with a large, comfortable bed, great shower and a range of nice additional touches:a coffee machine, bottled water, chocolate treats, dressing gown, etc. The breakfast was served in a lovely setting and was also superb!

Reviewer:Tim M | Fri 9th Mar 2018 | 9 months ago


Delightful Place - Rating 5/5

We will be back to enjoy excellent hospitality, the scenery and superb breakfast.The attention to detail and the hot tub was a big hit. Andrew couldn't have done enough for us and we enjoyed meeting the family and hearing the story of the Coach House.

Reviewer:Anthea Mc W | Sat 10th Feb 2018 | 10 months ago


A place you must visit - Rating 5/5

All new very clean attention to detail fantastic owners very helpful and are areally lovely couple would highly recommend and will be back and wish them well in their new venture

Reviewer:David P | Tue 2nd Jan 2018 | 11 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Wifi
  • Luxury
  • Vegetarian
  • Country Retreat