Reviews

What people are saying about Coach House B & B




Superb - Rating 5/5

Absolutely wonderful. Breakfast is gourmet!! Many Thanks

Reviewer:Kevin Eccleston | Fri 30th Mar 2018


Lovely Place - Rating 5/5

A very high quality establishment run by very nice people. If you are looking for something special then this is it. This Boutique B&B is set in a superb location and finishes of the whole amazing experience. Breakfast is excellent.

Reviewer:Richard Parkin | Thu 29th Mar 2018


Delightful Dromore - Rating 5/5

I highly recommend this very new establishment. The decor and setting are first class. The hosts are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed greatly the breakfast menu with first-class produce coming from delightful Ireland.

Reviewer:Colin Mc Murtie | Thu 29th Mar 2018


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Special from start to finish. Every detail thought of and welcomed so very warmly by the family. You went the extra mile to make my birthday fabulous. Thank you.

Reviewer:Lauren Hackney | Sun 25th Mar 2018


Second Visit - Rating 5/5

On my second visit in as many months. Pure Bliss!

Reviewer:Anthea Mc Williams | Sun 25th Mar 2018


The most amazing B&B - Rating 5/5

Expect luxury, warmth, great views, food and amazing attention from the hosts. All these and even more. Of all the places to which I have travelled this is definitely the most stunning. Well worth a visit.

Reviewer:Janet Hackney | Sun 25th Mar 2018


Overnight Stay - Rating 5/5

Beautifully appointed room, very nice. Warm and comfortable and lovely new towels! The owners have gone to a lot of trouble to make it just right. Fantastic breakfast served in the dining room of the main house, fresh fruit, choice of muesli and great choice of cooked dishes:I recommend the smoked salmon and poached eggs

Reviewer:Alasdair Hotston Moore | Sun 11th Mar 2018


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Our stay at the Coachhouse Boutique B&B was amazing throughout. Andrew and Sharon are great hosts and were very courteous. Sharon spoiled us with an amazing breakfast and self-made scones, bircherm├╝esli and chocolates. We enjoyed the beautiful, stylish room and even more the whirlpool with a great view on the countryside. I can only recommend this hidden gem as the perfect place to relax and unwind.

Reviewer:Britta Durscheid | Sun 11th Mar 2018


A high quality overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Sharon made me feel very welcome and was very helpful. The room was super, with a large, comfortable bed, great shower and a range of nice additional touches:a coffee machine, bottled water, chocolate treats, dressing gown, etc. The breakfast was served in a lovely setting and was also superb!

Reviewer:Tim Marshall | Fri 9th Mar 2018


Delightful Place - Rating 5/5

We will be back to enjoy excellent hospitality, the scenery and superb breakfast.The attention to detail and the hot tub was a big hit. Andrew couldn't have done enough for us and we enjoyed meeting the family and hearing the story of the Coach House.

Reviewer:Anthea Mc Williams | Sat 10th Feb 2018


A place you must visit - Rating 5/5

All new very clean attention to detail fantastic owners very helpful and are areally lovely couple would highly recommend and will be back and wish them well in their new venture

Reviewer:David Priestly | Tue 2nd Jan 2018


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Wifi
  • Luxury
  • Vegetarian
  • Country Retreat